This is our story

About Us

AMH is a worldwide video production company.

Our focus is finding ways to capture unforgettable moments with an innovative and fresh take.

We can shoot your Music Video, Commercial, Sport Event, Music Festival, Documentary or anything that fits your needs.

Our goal is to combine creativity with media skills to produce the best video that will blow your mind!

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!

THE PEOPLE OF ARCTICMEDIAHOUSE


Roby Mountrakis

Chief Executive Officer roby@arcticmediahouse.com
FIN, ENG, GR


Eddy Tihane

Producer
eddy@arcticmediahouse.com
FIN, ENG, RUS


Paul Mattsson

Creative Development paul@arcticmediahouse.com
FIN, SWE, ENG


Anton Kettunen

Sales & Marketing Los Angeles CA andy@arcticmediahouse.com
FIN, SWE, ENG


Nuutti Pura

Camera & Post Production nuutti@arcticmediahouse.com
FIN, ENG


Janne Pappila

Director of Photography janne@arcticmediahouse.com
+358 40 8359 586
FIN, ENG


Jonathan Marull

Camera & Post Production South Europe jonathan@arcticmediahouse.com
ENG, ES, POR


Paula Jäntti

Sales & Marketing Lapland Finland paula@arcticmediahouse.com
FIN


Hendrik Adler

Director & Writer
hendrik@arcticmediahouse.com
FIN, ENG, EST, RUS


Anton Nyman

Sound Producer anton@arcticmediahouse.com
FIN, ENG